Epsom and Ewell Art Group

LogoBanner.jpg
Art courses  
Art Events (Linda Bywaters)   art-events.co.uk
Epsom Art Courses (Kay Mullen)   cloudvdi.co.uk/Kay
Scola   scola.ac.uk
The Sculpture School   thesculptureschool.co.uk

Please visit our new website:


epsomandewellartgroup.com

Local Art Clubs/Groups  
Ashtead Art Group  ashteadartgroup.moonfruit.com 
Croydon Arts Society croydonartsociety.org.uk
Dorking Group of Artists dga.org.uk
Epsom and Ewell Art Group epsomandewellartgroup.co.uk
Guildford Art Society guildfordartsociety.co.uk 
Leatherhead Art Group leatherheadartclub.com 
Oxshott Art and Crafts Society fedora.org.uk/community/About%20Oxshott%20Art%20and%20Crafts%20Society.htm 
Tadworth Art Group tadworthartgroup.org.uk 
Art Resources 
BBC art resource. You can look at virtually everypicture in the country on public display 
(even a couple of Dave Tribe's) and much more.  bbc.co.uk/arts/yourpaintings/
 Art materials  
 Atlantis Art Materials  atlantisart.co.uk
 Cass Art cassart.co.uk
 Daler Rowney  daler-rowney.com
 Derwent Pencils  pencils.co.uk/en/gb/home
 Granthams Art Discount  artdiscount.co.uk
 Jacksons Art Supplies  jacksonsart.com
 Lawrence Art Supplies  lawrence.co.uk
 Pan Pastels  premiumartbrands.com
 Pegasus Art  pegasusart.co.uk
 Pullingers  pullingers.com
 Rosemary & Co (brushes)  rosemaryandco.com
 SAA  saa.co.uk
 Winsor & Newton  www.winsornewton.com/uk/
barbara_stevens_AC_Snowscape.jpgbarbara_stevens_WC_NewForestStream.jpgbarbara_stevens_WC_Montacute.jpgBarbra_Stevens13.jpgBarbara_Stevens_FridayStreetWashDay.jpgbarbara_steavens_AC_OnTheProwl.jpgbarbara_stevens_AC_BansteadWoods.jpgBarbara_Stevens_Kingston.jpg